Missing Assignments

Because I won’t see you until next week (remember, alternative class assignment for tonight – no class meeting) I thought I’d encourage you to double check your assignments. I’m missing several. If you did it but have either a zero or no score in the grade book it’s because I cannot find your assignment. If you turned it in, make sure you double check the share settings in Google Drive. Also, for videos, some of them are not accessible. Please see the comments in the digital story assignment post.

Leave a Reply

